Calendar

Pin Contest Entries Due

| Sun, 12/15/2019 - 7:00pm

Webinar: Online Team Registration Sneak Peek

| Wed, 12/18/2019 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Webinar: Online Team Registration Sneak Peek

| Thu, 01/09/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Spontaneous & Skill Building Workshops

| Sat, 01/11/2020 - 9:00 am or 10:45 am

Registration Closes: Regional Tournament

| Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:00 pm

Judges Training – Longs Peak Region Area

| Sat, 02/08/2020 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am | Thunder Valley K-8 Frederick, CO | Get Directions

Judges Training – Poudre River Region Area

| Sat, 02/08/2020 - 1:30 - 4:30 pm | Kruse Elementary Fort Collins, CO | Get Directions

Judges Training – Mt Evans Region Area

| Sat, 02/22/2020 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm | Bear Creek Elementary Monument, CO | Get Directions

Regional Tournament: Poudre River Region

| Sat, 03/07/2020 | Boltz Middle School Fort Collins, CO | Get Directions

State Tournament

| Sat, 04/04/2020

Odyssey of the Mind World Finals

| Wed, 05/27/2020 - Sun, 05/31, 2020 | Iowa State University Ames, IA