Attend one of many Information Meetings in your area to learn more about Odyssey of the Mind and having your children involved with the program! We encourage parents to bring their children because we’re all about the kids! We will conduct some spontaneous problems for kids to participate in and see what all the fun is about and yes, we will have some PowerPoint slides and handouts for parents to learn more. Meetings usually last about 1 hour +. More are being added weekly so check back for updates to this post. Don’t see one in your area? No problem, just contact one of our Regional Directors to schedule one for your school community.

 

Longs Peak – Teri Keeler – longspeak@coloradoodyssey.org

Mt Evans – Paula Avis – mtevans@coloradoodyssey.org

Poudre River – Catherine Pawlikowski – poudreriver@coloradoodyssey.org

 

Poudre River

Tuesday, Sept 19 – Kruse Elementary 6 pm
Thursday, Sept 21 – Dunn Elementary 6 pm
Monday, Oct 2 – Riffenburgh Elementary 6:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 5 – Tavelli Elementary, Time TBD
Thursday, Oct 12 – McGraw Elementary, Time TBD
Monday, Oct 16 – O’Dea Elementary 6 pm
Tuesday, Oct 25 – Bennett Elementary, 6 pm
Thursday, Oct 26 – Liberty Common 6:30 pm

Longs Peak

Wednesday, Sept 20 – Central Elementary  6:30 pm
Thursday, Sept 21 – Erie Elementary, Middle and High School at Erie HS 6:30 pm
Friday, Sept 29 – Altona Middle School 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 6 – Brentwood Middle School 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 6 – Aspen Ridge Prep 3:45 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 10 – Niwot High School, 2:45 pm
Mt Evans
Monday, Oct 30 – Colorado Springs School Districts – Banning Lewis Ranch Academy 6:30 pm